The Hunt for a Green Eyeshadow

**Bonus Post Alert** Because I skipped posting last week, I thought I’d post twice this week for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy! xoxo

I went to Walmart after work this afternoon on a whim. I did need socks, so it wasn’t a complete impulse shopping spree. But I did scout out some great makeup finds that I’m really excited about, including a gorgeous L’Oreal Infallible eye shadow in Golden Emerald. Check out the video below showcasing my recent buys!

Leave a Reply

