IPSY | October Review and November Unbagging

I hope you enjoy my review of last month’s products sent to me in the October ipsy glambag along with my unbagging of the November products. Overall, I’m still on the fence about ipsy, and if I continue to be after the December bag, I think I’m going to move on to try Birchbox. What are your thoughts on subscription boxes? Which ones do you think are worth the money? Please follow the link below to my YouTube page to view the video. Thanks for watching! xoxo

IPSY November 2015

Leave a Reply

