Blogmas 2015

Welcome to Blogmas 2015! I will be blogging every day from December 1 to December 25. I have a line up of Christmas themed and non-holiday theme blogs and videos for the next 25 days.

Initially, I thought about Vlogmas with my YouTube channel; however, I tried to vlog over the Thanksgiving break, and it was unsuccessful. With the end of the semester fast approaching, I just don’t see myself having the time to dedicate to that endeavor. But I can definitely do Blogmas! Plus, I want to post more written blogs, than just placing my YouTube videos here on this platform.

I hope you all enjoy! Please leave a comment if you have requests for certain types of posts! I’m looking forward to the next month with you all! Happy Blogmas!

peanuts xmas

Leave a Reply

