Blogmas Day 23: Christmas Groceries

Welcome to Day 23 of Blogmas! It’s almost over! I can’t believe it. I also can’t believe I stuck with my goal of blogging every day for 25 days. I’m really proud of myself! Anyway…today I am sharing a short video of the groceries I picked up for the week from Aldi, Publix, and even the Dollar Tree. My task for Christmas is to bring dessert to both dinners Abby and I are attending: one at my parents and one at her parents. We are gonna be full! So I am making a pie for each meal along with M&M cookies for both. If you celebrate, what are you bringing, cooking, or baking for your holiday feasts? Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

