Blogmas Day 25: Merry Christmas! And a Decor Tour!

Merry Christmas! It is the last day of Blogmas. I have to toot my own horn and say I successfully completed my goal of blogging every day during blogmas! Go me! For today’s post, I wanted to share something special with you all. A tour of our home and how we decorated for the Christmas season. The style in our home for Christmas is a little bit country, a little bit cutesy. Please enjoy, and I wish you all a happy, restful Christmas filled with love, family, friends, good food, and warmth.

Leave a Reply

