Makeup Geek Haul and Look

So…yeah…I bought more makeup. From a brand I have heard a lot about but have never tried. I used to follow Makeup Geek (MUG) on YouTube years ago, and I have just recently gotten back into her videos. I was primarily interested in the new contour powders she has released, and if I was going to have to pay shipping, I was going to get more stuff!

I got five eyeshadows, two brushes, a contour powder, and a medium Z palette for my new goodies.

From left to right: Shimma Shimma, Mai Tai, Creme Brulee, Frappe, and DayDreamer. The contour shade I picked up is Bad Habit, which is for fair warm skin tones.

The brushes I purchased are the small pencil brush and the soft domed brush.

And here is the look I created. I used all the products I purchased, except for DayDreamer.

Thanks for stopping by! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Makeup Geek Haul and Look

Leave a Reply

