Urban Decay XX Vice Ltd Reloaded Look

IMG_0320

As promised, here is a look I crafted using the UD XX Vice Ltd Reloaded palette that is sold exclusively at Ulta for $56. See last Friday’s post that features this palette, swatches, and a review.

I used Suspend (top left corner) as a crease color/transition shade, UV-B all over the lid (packed on with a brush and my finger for true color payoff), Freakshow blended out in the crease, and Twice Baked on top of Freakshow and blended into the outer V and crease.

IMG_0341

On the lower lash line I smudged UV-B and Twice Baked from one corner to the other.

I lined my tight line and water line with Marc Jacobs Highliner Gel Crayon in Black and my upper lash line with ELF’s Precision Liquid Liner. And I used Tarte’s Lights, Camera, Lashes on my top lashes, and Maybelline’s Lash Discovery on my bottom lashes. And I filled in my brows with Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in Taupe.

IMG_0354

For my face, I primed my face with Cover Fx Illuminating Primer and under eyes with ELF’s Hydrating Under Eye Primer. I used L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte foundation in 102 Shell Beige (excellent color match and coverage for me). I color corrected with Benefit’s Dandelion Shy Beam. This is meant to be a highlighter, but is a matte pink and excellent for under the eyes and those pesky dark circles. I also used Rimmel’s Match perfection concealer in 240 Fair/Light Neutral. I covered my redness with ELF HD Lifting Concealer in Fair.

IMG_0352

The rest of my face I used Dim Light from the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit palette all over to set my foundation. I recently purchased Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Medium/Deep Matte Bronzer and I used that as a contour under my cheekbones, on my forehead, and on the sides of my nose. I used a neutral blush on my cheeks (Tarte’s Exposed blush), and I highlighted with Makeup Revolution’s Vivid Baked Highlighter in Radiant Lights.

IMG_0353

For lips, I used Sonia Kashuk’s Grand Bazaar Crushed Petal matte lipstick, which is a comfortable rosey nude matte shade. And I topped this with Buxom’s Full-On Lip Cream in White Russian.

IMG_0337

I hope you enjoyed! xoxo

4 thoughts on “Urban Decay XX Vice Ltd Reloaded Look

Leave a Reply

