The Lip Product Addict Tag

IMG_0360I have always wanted to do this tag, being a lover of all things related to lippies. I love watching these tags on YouTube and seeing what others really love. So I thought I’d share my answers to these questions here. Please let me know what your favorite lip products are, and if you decide to do this tag, let me know, so I can see your answers!

  1. Favorite Lip Balm/Treatment: Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Rose or Aerin Rose Lip Conditioner
  2. Best Eye Catching Red: Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella
  3. Best Luxury and Best Drugstore: Nars Lipstick in Dolce Vita and NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Cannes IMG_0363
  4. Best Mac Lipstick I don’t have any Mac lipsticks actually, so I can’t answer this question really…but I used to have a lipglass in Pink Lemonade that I liked a lot.
  5. Most Disappointing: ELF Moisture Lipsticks-not moisturizing at all! I tried several of the colors, and they all go on very sheer and patchy and don’t provide any hydration to the lips at all. I ended up throwing them all away that I had.
  6. Lip liner: Yes, but only recently. I used to never lip liner, but now I find it prolongs the wear of my lipstick and defines my lip shape better. My favorite is Rimmel’s Exaggerate Liner in East End Snob. The perfect pink!
  7. Best Lipgloss: Buxom White Russian
  8. Something Extra: My favorite non-transfer, long lasting liquid lipstick by Makeup Forever in No. 3. It’s on the darker mauve side, so I won’t be able to wear it much longer once spring and bright colors are on the horizon. IMG_0366

Let me know if you do this tag! xoxo

6 thoughts on “The Lip Product Addict Tag

Leave a Reply

