ColourPop Makeup Look

I have been eager to put my ColourPop haul into action. I am absolutely in love! I can’t believe I haven’t tried this brand before, and now I am really having to restrain myself from making another order. Ahh! I need all the ColourPop!

So today, I bring  you this look:

IMG_0392

I used three out of the four Super Shock Shadows I purchased (see last week’s video here). I first applied Drift all over my lid with my finger. Then I used a synthetic brush to apply Hustle in my outer corner and blended the two shadows together. I applied Weenie onto the center of my lid with my finger for a pop of shimmer and light.

I used two other palettes for blending and highlighting. I used Naked from the Naked palette to blend out the crease. I then used Cream from the Lorac Pro palette to highlight my brow bone and inner corner and then topped my inner corner highlight with Nude from the same palette. I used Garnet and Deep Purple to smoke out the lower lash line.

IMG_0374

I then tightlined my upper and lower lash line with Marc Jacobs black eye liner. I smoked out the lower lash line with a pencil brush, so it wasn’t so harsh of a black line. I then lined the upper lash line with ELF’s Precision Liquid Eyeliner and applied mascara to my top and lower lashes.

IMG_0380

Here is the final look:

IMG_0382

2 thoughts on “ColourPop Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

