Project Pan 2016 | Update 1

So…I have seriously neglected this project pan. But doing this update has triggered my competitive side and want to get back on trying to finish up these products. I do feel like I have made some good progress on the two skincare items and a little progress on the lipstick and eyeliner, but if you refer back to my introduction post, I really haven’t made any dents in my eyeshadows in this project. Here is a current look at my progress:

Like I said, there isn’t really any noticeable progress on the Urban Decay eyeshadow “Naked,” Nars Ashes to Ashes, or NYX Leather or Lace, but I feel I have made slight progress on the ELF Mineral Pearls. The bronzer has gone no where, but I have picked it up almost every day this past week to add some life back into my complexion now that spring is upon us.

IMG_0433IMG_0432

I have made small dents in these two products(Pixi eyeliner in Cocoa and Nars Dolce Vita lipstick), but the eyeliner is tough to use due to the inability to properly sharpen this. It has rough edges even after a good sharpening, which is not so pleasant on the eye area.

IMG_0431

At the intro, I had about 1/3 left of this Aussie hairspray, and I have about 1/4 left now. I also have noticed the most difference in the two skincare items in this project: alba moisturizer and Mario Badescu Ceremide Eye Gel. I now have 1/4 of the moisturizer left, and will most likely finish the eye gel by the summer.

Let me know if you are working on any project pans. And I will give another update on my progress in about two months. ❤

 

One thought on “Project Pan 2016 | Update 1

Leave a Reply

