Sephora VIB Rouge Wish List | Spring 2016

The Sephora VIB sale begins tomorrow (April 7-13). VIB and VIB Rouge get 15% and Beauty Insiders get 10%. Quick rant: Why did I spend so much money at Sephora last year to get VIB Rouge to have the same benefit at those with VIB? What a racket!

So I am actually not going to get any makeup for this VIB sale, because I have purchased plenty in the last few months and really have no needs or wants. I am picking up a few staples. Let me know what you are getting and if you have any suggestions!

Here’s my list:

SKII Pitera Essence Set: $99 I seriously miss the Facial Treatment Essence in my skincare routine, and I can tell the texture of my skin is rougher after a month or so of not having it. And I buy it in this set because it’s better bang for your buck.

Shiseido Facial Cottons: $9.50. If you want a luxurious cotton pad, these are awesome. To get more for your money, cut them in half, and they last a  lot longer. I am getting two packs and this will most likely last me until the next VIB sale in November.  Product Image

And lastly, I am going to splurge on the Beauty Blender micro mini correct four: $30. I am using the original beauty blender currently, and I do find it difficult to apply my concealer, so I am intrigued to see if these help with this.

 

Leave me a comment on what you are thinking of getting during this sale. ❤

Leave a Reply

