Our Bridal Shower | May 1, 2016

IMG_6911

This past weekend my aunts hosted a bridal shower for Abby and I. The theme was kitchen, so we were blessed to get cute and functional kitchen goodies. We were surrounded by family and friends. There was also great food, yummy cupcakes, and crafty decorations! Here are some highlights!

My aunts made the A’s and R’s which were so cute and festive. They looked like little dresses and tuxes. And the party favors were succulents.

We were spoiled rotten by all of our guests. We had a whole car trunk full of goodies to stock our kitchen.

The first picture here is my family: (from L-R) my grandmother, my mom, and my sisters. Another decoration was my aunt’s veil from her wedding almost 30 years ago, so I, of course, wore it for some pictures!

IMG_7016

We are so excited for our upcoming wedding day! It is just three weeks away!

My outfit details: dress from J. Crew and shoes from Go Fish.

Leave a Reply

