My Eye Palette Collection

Even though, ironically, I have a sty and cannot wear eye makeup or my contacts until it clears. I wanted to share my eye palette collection with you. While some are limited edition or no longer available, I thought it would be neat to see what palettes I have and which ones I reach for the most. Thanks for watching!

Palettes Featured:

Wet N Wild: The New Romantics

Flower Beauty: Secret Garden

Physician’s Formula: Canyon Classics

ELF: Mad for Matte

Makeup Revolution: Redemption Iconic 3

Urban Decay: Naked 1

Urban Decay: XX Vice Reloaded

Too Faced: Sweet Peach

Stila: In the Light

Mac: Nordstrom LE (I think it’s warm neutrals)

 

6 thoughts on “My Eye Palette Collection

Leave a Reply

