Pan that Palette | Update #4

Long time, no post! I feel like I have been gone forever because of work and school coming to a close for the semester. I wanted to catch up on my project pan updates this week and next, so there will be posted content on my YouTube channel while I am away on vacation! I am going on an Alaskan cruise this week, and am really excited to explore and relax! I will be sure to share our adventures with you once we return. ❤

Be sure to check out my progress on my two palettes I am panning for 2017: Urban Decay Naked and Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit. Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

